Search:
Home > Resources >

Links to companies we are happy to recommend

Broadley Speaking - Success Story

Marketing Project Management - Broadley Speaking Success Story

For Broadley Speaking we not only developed a 3-year marketing strategy but we also provided outsourced marketing project management services to help implement the strategy - read the full story here

Pepper Communications - Success Story

Outsourced marketing management services for Pepper Communications

We worked with Pepper Communications Ltd to first develop a 3-year marketing strategy and then to provide outsourced marketing management services to help implement the strategy - read the full story here

Below are a number of links to websites you may find useful, but please note we are not responsible for the content of the external internet sites.

Marketing Partners

Firefly Design: Graphic and web designers - http://www.fireflydesign.co.uk

Four Degrees West: Website developers - http://www.fourdegreeswest.co.uk

Slightly Different: Web designers and Web Developers - http://www.slightlydifferent.co.uk

KOR Communications: PR, Public Relations and Photography - http://www.korcommunications.co.uk

Third Man: Corporate Videos, TV Post Production - http://www.thirdman.tv

Broadley Speaking: Telemarketing and telesales - http://www.broadley-speaking.com

Pepper Communications: Direct mail and printing company - http://www.pepper.co.uk

Purple: Promotional merchandise and clothing - http://www.purple5.biz


Marketing Resources

Online directory of advertising, marketing & PR companies in the UK - Advertising, Marketing & PR Companies

Online catalogue of leading corporate and business gifts - http://www.premierbusinessgifts.co.uk

Other companies providing relevant services

The Consultancy Company - management consultants - http://www.the-consultancy.co.uk

Technical Resources - technical staff recruitment agency - http://www.technicalresources.co.uk

Silicon Beach Training - IT, Design, Business and Management training courses - Training uk - Silicon Beach Training

BluescreenIT - IT / Systems Training & Support - http://www.bluescreenit.co.uk/index.htm